Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Football: Kurt Tippmann / Kurt.Tippmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boys Cross Country: Brad Altevogt / brad.aa@frontier.com

Girls Cross Country: Lynn Marbach / lynnaltevogt@gmail.com

Boys Tennis: Chris Beaty / Chris.Beaty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Girls Golf: Mark Matson / Mark.Matson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Volleyball: Andrew Dunton / Andrew.Dunton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boys Soccer: Joe Klee / Joseph.Klee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Girls Soccer: Michael Rayburn / michaelrayburn88@gmail.com

Fall Cheer: Karen Shock / kashock@hotmail.com  & Alisa Reber / rebeam02@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball: Jeremy Rauch / Jeremy.Rauch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball: Akilah Sims / Akilah.Sims@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gymnastics: Chelsea Ellinwood / Chlesea.Ellinwood@gmail.com

Wrestling: Matt Cochran / Matthew.Cochran@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boys & Girls Swim: Melanie Koto / Melanie.Koto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boys & Girls Dive: Chris Giant / cgiant@comcast.com

Winter Cheer: Karen Shock / kashock@hotmail.com & Alisa Reber / rebeam02@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports

Boys Track: Derrick Brinkley / 1dantoineb@gmail.com

Girls Track: Tasco Williams / tasco.williams@yahoo.com

Softball: Scott Millspaugh / Scott.Millspaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baseball: Marc Skelton / Marc.Skelton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boys Golf: Mark Matson / Mark.Matson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Girls Tennis: Chris Beaty / Chris.Beaty@fwcs.k12.in.us

 

Club Sports

E-Sports: John Todor / John.Todor@fwcs.k12.in.us & Joe Wilhelm / Joseph.Wilhelm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lacrosse: Michael Fabyanic / Michael.Fabyanic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boys and Girls Bowling: Justin Peake / jpeake@avalign.com